Ty Golding

Mr Ty Golding

Head Teacher
Mr Golding is currently on secondment with the Welsh Government.

Becky Cadman

Miss Rebecca Cadman

Acting Head Teacher

Lisa Crowther

Mrs Lisa Crowther


Nicole Cogbill

Miss Nicole Cogbill





Sue Grafton

Mrs Sue Grafton


Nicole Farmer

Mrs Nicole Farmer


Harriet Maidment

Mrs Harriet Maidment

Deputy Head Teacher

Kath Burmingham

Mrs Kath Burmingham


Laura Viggers

Miss Lucy Wheelan


Rachel Mottram

Mrs Hayley Hewson


Sarah Crowe

Mrs Sarah Crowe


Jodie Davies

Mrs Jodie Davies


Dorian Oldfield   

Mr Dorian Oldfield